View Full Version :
2010-05-26, 10:04 AM
I've been curious: if you block someone on Facebook, or another major social networking site for that matter, does that person receive an alert saying that you've blocked them?
2010-05-26, 10:47 AM
AFAIK, Facebook and Twitter don't notify the person that you block. However, it's not difficult for the blocked person to find this out for themselves.