I am using Outlook 2007 to access my POP3 account. When I delete a message in Outlook, it remains in the view, greyed out with a line through it. In order to actually delete the message, I have to log in to the account using the web client, select a deleted message, and delete it. At that point ALL messages deleted through Outlook get removed.
How do I fix this?