Pre-pay Account
AuthorAdrian McNab Article Reference NumberAA-00362 Views1186 0 Rating/ Voters

All customers are provided with various payment term options when they sign up for service. Accounts can either be paid monthly, quarterly, bi-annually or annually.

Customers may choose to change their billing terms at anytime from their Control Panel by browsing to My Account, choose Billing Terms.

Since some services provided are usage based (i.e. Disk Space and Data Transfer), they are charged in arrears at the beginning of the month following the month they were incurred. For example, if your service plan included 5GB of transfer and you used 7GB during the month, you will be responsible for the additional 2GB at the beginning of the next month. If you cancel your account, you will still be responsible for any additional usage that is incurred.


If I pay in advance and I cancel will I receive the remaining balance?

Once you have paid for a billing term you will be required to pay for that entire billing term. Refunds or Credits would only be provided if you qualify for our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Comments(0)
There are no comments for this article.
Info Add Comment
Nickname: Email (will not be shown): Subject: Comment:
Quick Jump Menu
Subscribe to updates Subscribe to Updates
Email to a frien Email to a Friend
Print Print Article
Info Vote
Info Ask a Question
Email (will not be shown): Subject: Question: