Fees are added at the beginning of each billing cycle to pay for the
services for that billing cycle. For example, if you are on six month
billing cycle, at the beginning of your billing term you will be billed
for 6 months of hosting services.
Since all accounts are handled on a month to month basis, when
you cancel your account it will remain active until the end of that
month. This gives you the opportunity to save all your files and give
you a chance to reconsider moving from us or canceling for good. If you
have prepaid for additional months, the remaining amount on your account
will be credited to your account at the end of the current month, when
the account termination is processed.
If you wish to be refunded to your credit card please contact our billing department at firstname.lastname@example.org.