Although an item is permanently deleted once it is deleted from you Deleted Items folder,
you can recover a deleted item if it was deleted in error. To recover
deleted items, please follow the instructions provided below:
In the Navigation pane, click Options.
In the Deleted Items section under Recover Deleted Items you will see a list of emails which can be recovered.
Select the item you want to recover. Hold down CTRL or SHIFT to select multiple items.
To return the selected items to your Deleted Items folder, click Recover to Deleted Items Folder on the toolbar, or click Permanently Delete to permanently destroy the items.
Please Note: Deleted items are recoverable only for a limited
time -- generally within a 1 day period. If the item you want to recover
isn't there, it's likely that the recovery time has expired for that