Reseting your SharePoint Site
AuthorAdrian McNab Article Reference NumberAA-00854 Views718 0 Rating/ Voters

If you want to reset your Windows SharePoint Services site, you can do so directly through your customer control panel.

  1. Login at https://manage.myhosting.com
  2. Choose the Sharepoint subscription from the subscription drop down box on the top of the page.
  3. click on the Sharepoint tab up top.
  4. Click the Sharepoint subscription in question
  5. At the bottom of the next page you can click on remove hosting to remove the Sharepoint subscription.
  6. You can simply re-add Sharepoint to that domain when ready to reset the entire site.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Once reset, any data, files or information on your site will be lost and cannot be recovered.

Comments(0)
There are no comments for this article.
Info Add Comment
Nickname: Email (will not be shown): Subject: Comment:
Quick Jump Menu
Subscribe to updates Subscribe to Updates
Email to a frien Email to a Friend
Print Print Article
Info Vote
Info Ask a Question
Email (will not be shown): Subject: Question: