Downgrade Your Hosting Plan
AuthorAdrian McNab Article Reference NumberAA-00316 Views293 0 Rating/ Voters

To downgrade your hosting plan, please follow these steps:

  1. Browse to your control panel at: https://support.myhosting.com
  2. Log on to your account using your username and password. (If you are a reseller you must enter in your reseller ID.)
  3. Select Upgrades & Options
  4. Select Downgrade Hosting Plan
  5. Select the plan which you would like to downgrade to, and click Next to proceed.

NOTE: Your hosting plan will be downgraded immediately, but the new billing will not commence until the beginning of the next month. Also, if you have any additional services which are not included with your new plan, we will begin billing you for them accordingly. This may include your DSN, SSL, mailing lists, etc. If you no longer require such additional options, you should also cancel them from the Upgrades & Options page, or by contacting our Customer Support Department.

Comments(0)
There are no comments for this article.
Info Add Comment
Nickname: Email (will not be shown): Subject: Comment:
Quick Jump Menu
Subscribe to updates Subscribe to Updates
Email to a frien Email to a Friend
Print Print Article
Info Vote
Info Ask a Question
Email (will not be shown): Subject: Question: