Reseting your SharePoint Site
AuthorKonrad Majkut Article Reference NumberAA-00501 Views1504
f you want to reset your Windows SharePoint Services site, you will need to contact to request it. There is no charge for this service.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Once reset, any data, files or information on your site will be lost and cannot be recovered.

Quick Jump Menu
Subscribe to updates Subscribe to Updates
Email to a frien Email to a Friend
Print Print Article